WelkomBestuurVergaderdataJaarvergaderingClustersConvenantpartnersMailinfoKinderbijslagfoto'sArchiefContact
Bestuur

Naam                   Functie                   Email                    Telefoon

Patricia Rutjes                     Voorzitter                              patricia@lovt.org                  0623225399
m/s Calando                        Ministerie, Steunpunt

Catharina Schram                Secretaris                              secretaris@lovt.org               0625179951
m/s Fiducia                         Jaarvergadering

Stella Jägers                        Penningmeester                   stella@lovt.org
m/s Rex-Rheni                     Censis, KSCC, Kinderbijslag

Maarten Peggeman              Vice-voorzitter                      maarten@lovt.org                0653375875
m/s Kamperzand                  ICT, LOVK/BSOS, Beurs

Adri Romijn                         2e Secretaris                         adri@lovt.org                       0653684828
m/s Alm                              SRS, Steunpunt Binnenvaart

Corné Kuup                         Bestuurslid                            corne@lovt.org                    0651280055
m/s Allegro                         BLN

Annemarie Vermeeren          Bestuurslid                            annemarie@lovt.org             0622944873
m/s Estero                          Mailinfo, PR

Johan Oosse                       Bestuurslid                             johan@lovt.org                    0619069969
m/s Battenoord                   Censis, Facebook

Jenny Klein                         Vertrouwenspersoon            jenny@lovt.org                    0612740348
                                         Gastouders



Welkom|Bestuur|Vergaderdata|Jaarvergadering|Clusters|Convenantpartners|Mailinfo|Kinderbijslag|foto's|Archief|Contact