WelkomBestuurVergaderdataJaarvergaderingClustersConvenantpartnersMailinfoKinderbijslagfoto'sArchiefContact
Bestuur

Naam                     Functie                        Email                            Telefoon

Patricia Rutjes                        Voorzitter                                      patricia@lovt.org                             0623225399
m/s Calando

Catharina Schram                   Secretaris                                      secretaris@lovt.org                          0625179951
m/s Fiducia

Stella Jägers                          Penningmeester                              stella@lovt.org
m/s Rex-Rheni

Maarten Peggeman                 Website, Facebook                         maarten@lovt.org                            0653375875
m/s Kamperzand                    LOVK, Mailinfo, ICT

Adri Romijn                                                                                adri@lovt.org                                  0653684828
m/s Alm                                 

Corné Kuup                                                                                corne@lovt.org                                0651280055
m/s Allegro                            

Annemarie Vermeeren                                                                 annemarie@lovt.org                         0622944873
m/s Estero                             

Johan Oosse                                                                               johan@lovt.org                                0619069969
m/s Battenoord



Welkom|Bestuur|Vergaderdata|Jaarvergadering|Clusters|Convenantpartners|Mailinfo|Kinderbijslag|foto's|Archief|Contact