WelkomBestuurVergaderdataClustersMailinfoKinderbijslagFoto'sArchiefContactMaritime Industry 2018
Bestuur
Myra Verburg Marjo Overbeeke Dick van Weelden
voorzitter 2e voorzitter secretaris
m.s. Aqua Myra m.s. Deo Duce m.s. Varius
     
Tel: 06-22370660 Tel: 06-53929763 Tel: 06-53438039
myra@lovt.org marjo@lovt.org secretaris@lovt.org
Aanvang: 2009  Aanvang: 2012 Aanvang: 2012
Verkiesbaar: nvt Verkiesbaar: 2018 Verkiesbaar:2018
Aftreden: 2018 Aftreden: 2018 Aftreden: 2018
     
Stella Jägers Maarten Peggeman Catharina Schram
Penningmeester LOVK, Mailinfo, ICT bestuurslid
m.s. Rex-Rheni m.s. Kamperzand m.s. Fiducia
     
Tel: 06-23225113 Tel: 06-53375875 Tel: 06-25179951
stella@lovt.org maarten@lovt.org catharina@lovt.org
Aanvang: 2011 Aanvang: 2010 Aanvang: 2016
Verkiesbaar: 2017 Verkiesbaar: 2016 Verkiesbaar: 2019
Aftreden: 2020 Aftreden: 2019 Aftreden: 2025
     
Reinder Tersteeg Linda Noordwijk Patricia Rutjes
SRS PR BSOS, PR
m.s. Linquenda m.s. Crigee m.s. Calando
     
Tel: 06-53141067 Tel: 06-22503398 Tel: 06 44108138
reinder@lovt.org linda@lovt.org patricia@lovt.org
Aanvang: 2011 Aanvang: 2013 Aanvang: 2014
Verkiesbaar: 2017 Verkiesbaar: 2016 Verkiesbaar: 2017
Aftreden: 2020 Aftreden: 2022 Aftreden: 2023

Welkom|Bestuur|Vergaderdata|Clusters|Mailinfo|Kinderbijslag|Foto's|Archief|Contact|Maritime Industry 2018